This item was added to your cart

Shirt

Item No. SH-RD-XS
Selections:
Quantity 1 x $9.00
Total $9.00
Shopping Cart Total $27.00
 
 
Fest
 

News


Month:
Year:
Category:
View Archives
 
Misericordia Artwork featured in Andersonville

Andersonville Arts & Design Weekend. Artwork created by the residents of Misericordia will be exhibited sat Murray & White Home Interiors and Unique Gifts at 5416 N Clark Street Oct 10-12.

Published on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Read More
Village Art Fair a Success!

Village Art Fair shows off talents of residents, friends and family.

Published on Saturday, September 27, 2014
Read More
Welcome Rafferty Home Residents!

The residents of the new Rafferty Home CILA were welcomed to the neighborhood.

Published on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Read More
Bakery Newsletter - June

Happenings in the Misericordia Hearts & Flour Bakery

Published on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Read More
Heartracers go the extra mile!

Misericordia Heartracers complete the Chicago Marathon!

Published on Friday, October 17, 2014
Read More
The Adventures of AI benefits Misericordia

Fun and action filled video game supports Misericordia

Published on Saturday, September 27, 2014
Read More
Fest... a PERFECT Day!

Misericordia Family Fest was a success!

Published on Friday, September 12, 2014
Read More
Family Fest - Sunday, Sept 7!

Misericordia Family Fest Sunday, Sept 7 from 11 am - 6 pm at 6300 N Ridge Ave,

Published on Sunday, August 31, 2014
Read More
Calling all baseball fans!

Cubs Charities offered Misericordia Home the opportunity to be part of the Centennial Seats Program. Chairs are now being auctioned!

Published on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Read More
Heartsquad goes the distance for Mis!

Employees of Misericordia ran the Ragnar Relay race from Madison to Chicago to raise funds for Misericordia!

Published on Monday, June 23, 2014
Read More