Misericordia welcomes any questions or comments you might have.

If you have a question or suggestion that you would like to send to Misericordia by email, please click on one of the email addresses below that best relates to your area of interest. You can also mail or phone Misericordia directly.

Mailing address:
Misericordia
6300 North Ridge
Chicago, IL 60660

Telephone numbers:
General 773-973-6300
Fax 773 973-4292

   

General

   
  Therese Loftus TLoftus@misericordia.com
     

Development

   
  Lois Gates Loisg@misericordia.com
  Kevin Connelly Kevin@misericordia.com
  Pete Cullen-Conway Petec@misericordia.com
     

Foundations

   
  Martha Floberg Marthaf@misericordia.com
     

Corporate Support

   
  Fr. Jack Clair Frjack@misericordia.com
     

Social Service (Placement)

   
  Jessica Kruger Jessicak@misericordia.com
     

Career Oppportunities

   
  Sharon Keane Sharonm@misericordia.com
     

Volunteer Opportunities

   
  Theresa Rooney Theresar@misericordia.com
     

Hearts & Flour Bakery

 
  773-273-4759 Bakery@misericordia.com
    Shop at the Bakery online
     

Memorial Donations

 

 

  Dolly Arnolds Dollya@misericordia.com

 

 

If you have an inquiry, request, or wish to receive our newsletter, please complete the this form:

Spell Check